Observations

The backcountry is more accessible than it has been in years. Please help!  ... Click Here to Find Out How

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
Tinnemaha Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 4:25pm Big Pine Creek Public (not verified)
June Mountain backcountry snowpit Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:17am June Lake Public (not verified)
Slide on Mt Tom Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:18pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Bishop Bowl storm snow Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:18pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Red Mountain Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 4:06pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Residual Windslab on Mt Wood Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 7:39pm June Lake Public (not verified)
North Fork Bishop Creek Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:13am Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Lone Pine Snowpack Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:38pm Lone Pine Public (not verified)
Treasure Peak Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 10:25pm Public (not verified)
Little Onion Valley - Snow & past Avy activity Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:15am Independence Public (not verified)

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...