Observations

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
Skiing the wind board:-( Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:39pm Pine Creek Public (not verified)
Solar Aspects in Aspendell Area Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:33pm , Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Whumpfing Near Duck Pass Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 6:57pm Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)
SP1 profiles and ECTP 22, Roger's Right Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 7:40pm , SBurak
Red Mountain Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:32pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Avalanche on east face mt. Morrison Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:14pm Convict Creek Public (not verified)
Red Mountain Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:31pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Rain effect in Bishop Creek Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 9:20pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Packed powder on Dunderberg Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:23am Virginia Creek Public (not verified)
Avi Debris Carson Peak Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:24pm June Lake Public (not verified)

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...