Observations

Please help!  Post your observations to our site under the "Participate" Tab... Click Here to Find Out How

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
Loose wet slides on Mt. Wood Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:13pm June Lake Public (not verified)
Bishop bowl Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 8:49pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Mt. Williamson- wet and loose avalanches Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:29am Independence Public (not verified)
Snowpack Observations from Mt. Olsen Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 5:54pm Virginia Creek Public (not verified)
Snowpit Lundy Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:32pm Lundy Canyon Public (not verified)
Minaret Vista Area Obs Monday, January 8, 2018 - 4:39pm Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)
loose wet slides below Carson Peak Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 2:47pm June Lake Public (not verified)
Wet avalanche in Lee Vining Canyon Monday, March 27, 2017 - 1:32pm Lee Vining Public (not verified)
Mt. Tom - SE Gully - snow softening Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:11pm File Corn skiing mt tom Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Bishop Creek-South Fork Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 3:30pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)

Pages

Recent Observations

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...