Observations

 
 
 
 
 
-- placeholder --
 
 
 
Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Type
Meysan Lake avalanche Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:50pm SBurak
Y Chute - Bloody Mountain Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 5:38pm File esac_obs_-_11.14.15_-_bloody_y_couloir.mp4 Nate Member
Redcone Bowl Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 4:55pm joshf Forecaster
Getting ready for the 2015-2016 Season! Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:22am Nate Member
Red Lake Bowl, Virginia Lakes Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:16pm ryanahuetter Volunteer Observer
SP1 profiles and ECTP 22, Roger's Right Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 7:40pm , SBurak
ECT propagation during the storm Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:01pm ECTP 4 and ECTP 10, ECCTP on isolation SBurak
Small avalanche Red Cone Bowl Dec 16, 2014 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:19pm , Mammoth Lakes SBurak
First human triggered slide of season Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:18am Mammoth Lakes SBurak
TJ Bowl Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:42pm mphillips Volunteer Observer

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...