Observations

 
 
 
 
 
-- placeholder --
 
 
 
Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
June Lake snow conditions Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:25pm File 2018-3-15 e hemlock small wind slab trigger June Lake Public (not verified)
Chicken Wing Test Pit Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:59pm June Lake Public (not verified)
Rock and Pine Creek Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:28pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Sensitive wind slabs, Lee Vining Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 4:27pm File snow test mar1 Lee Vining Public (not verified)
Above Aspendell Friday, January 13, 2017 - 11:01pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Avalanche on North Fork Lone Pine Creek Trail Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:46pm Public (not verified)
Bishop Bowl storm snow Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:18pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Snowpit; Bishop Bowl Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:37pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Mt Tom Loose Wet Conditions in Elderberry Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:49pm Pine Creek Public (not verified)
Mammoth Rock/Sherwins Snow Profile Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:26am Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)

Pages

Recent Observations

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...