Virginia Creek

 
 
 
 
 
-- placeholder --
 
 
 
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Dunderberg Peak
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
South Peak and Red Lake Bowl
Submission Info
Member
Date And Time: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Volunteer Observer
Date And Time: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:45pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Black Mountain
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Mt. Olsen
Submission Info
Volunteer Observer
Date And Time: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Black Mountain, Red Lake Bowl > North Face
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
SE apron to east chute on South Peak
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
East Dunderberg Peak
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
South Peak couloir above Little Virginia Lake
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm

ESAC receives support from ...