Rock Creek

 
 
 
 
 
-- placeholder --
 
 
 
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Pointless Peak East Chute
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:15am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Wheeler Crest
Submission Info
Volunteer Observer
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 4:15pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Bowl between Mt Starr and Pointless Peak
Submission Info
Member
Date And Time: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
East gullies - Red Mtn
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:15pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Short Pitches above road just past Snopark
Submission Info
Member
Date And Time: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:15pm
AVALANCHE OBSERVATION
Location Name: 
hourglass couloir

Drainage:

Submission Info
Date and time of avalanche (best estimate if unknown): 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:45am
Share this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center's social media pages, email subscriptions, and rss feeds?: 
Yes
Publish this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center Website?: 
Yes
Red Flags: 
Recent avalanche activity
Obvious avalanche path

ESAC receives support from ...