McGee Creek

SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Baldwin Cirque
Submission Info
Name: 
josh feinberg
Forecaster
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 3:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Baldwin
Submission Info
Name: 
Steve Mace
Forecaster
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
baldwin cirque
Submission Info
Name: 
Chris Engelhardt
Forecaster
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Name: 
Christopher Older
Volunteer Observer
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:15pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
McGee Aggie saddle
Submission Info
Name: 
Jake
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
McGee Creek to Red slate mountain
Submission Info
Name: 
Brian Gaudet
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 12:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
White Fang/Wall of the Future
Submission Info
Name: 
Stephen Larson and Mike Galgay
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Mt Aggie
Submission Info
Name: 
steve mace
Forecaster
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Mount Aggie
Submission Info
Name: 
Geoff Unger
Member
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
SE side Mt Aggie
Submission Info
Name: 
Chris Engelhardt
Forecaster
DATE AND TIME OF ACTUAL FIELD OBSERVATION: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:15pm

Pages

ESAC receives significant financial support from ...