Bishop Creek

 
 
 
 
 
-- placeholder --
 
 
 
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Wahoo Gully from McGee Creek crossing to Mt.Locke summit
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
South Lake Trailhead
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
North Lake
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 11:00am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Mount Locke
Submission Info
Volunteer Observer
Date And Time: 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 9:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Sawmill snow pillow
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Ridge above Parchers Camp
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Southern Trailhead Survey
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:45pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Drainage beneath Mount Locke/Checkered Demon/Humphreys
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

ESAC receives support from ...