Observations

Location Date And Timesort ascending Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Type Type
TJ Bowl Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:30pm Michael Phillips Volunteer Observer Snowpack Observation
Basin Mtn Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:45am Ann Piersall Volunteer Observer Snowpack Observation
Lakes Basin Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:15am Jeff Holmquist Volunteer Observer Snowpack Observation
Punta Bardini - old growth Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:30am josh feinberg Forecaster Snowpack Observation
Snowpit from below Peaklette Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 9:30am , , David Enloe Member Snowpack Observation
Dunderberg Peak Monday, February 17, 2014 - 2:00pm Jessica Haist Member Snowpack Observation
East slope, Red Cone Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 1:00pm volunteer observer Snowpack Observation
Avalanches near Checkered Demon Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 10:00am Bishop Creek David Enloe Member Avalanche Observation
Red Cone Observations Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 11:00am Ben Traxler Member Snowpack Observation
Hammil Bowl Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 3:00pm Mammoth Lakes Avalanche Observation

Pages

-- placeholder --

Request for Public Comment

Review and comment on ESAC's preliminary application for the CA State Parks OHV Grant. More details here

 

ESAC receives significant financial support from ...