Observations

Location Date And Time Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainagesort descending Name Observer Type Type
Table Mountain Snow Conditions Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:45pm Bishop Creek Dennis L Snowpack Observation
Bishop Area-Mt. Tom- snow conditions Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:45pm , , , , , Bishop Creek Chris Engelhardt Forecaster Snowpack Observation
Bishop Bowl storm snow Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:15pm Bishop Creek Zak Mills Snowpack Observation
Buttermilks - Mt. Emerson Conditions Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:45am Bishop Creek Tim Feess Snowpack Observation
Bishop Area-Basin Mountain-snow conditions Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm , , , File January 20, 2019 Bishop Creek Chris Engelhardt Forecaster Snowpack Observation
Buttermilk Country & Bishop Bowl - Mt Emerson- snow conditions Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:45pm , , Bishop Creek Chris Engelhardt Forecaster Snowpack Observation
South Fork Bishop Creek Condtions Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:15am Avalanche near Bishop Bowl, Avalanche near Bishop Bowl Bishop Creek Scott Weaver Snowpack Observation
Snow Pit Bishop Bowl Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00pm Bishop Creek Ali Feinberg Snowpack Observation
Table Mountain Snow Conditions Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 3:30pm Bishop Creek Dennis L Member Snowpack Observation
Buttermilk Country- Basin Mt, Snow Conditions Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00pm , , Bishop Creek Steve MAce Forecaster Snowpack Observation

Pages

-- placeholder --

ESAC receives significant financial support from ...